SRO Intercontinental GT Challenge Esports

sro esports acc
sro esports logo

Kunos Simulazioni invites you to drive in Intercontinental GT Challenge Esports powered by Mobileye on Assetto Corsa Competizione!

The Intercontinental GT Challenge Esports Series is a competition organized by SRO Motorsports Group and Ak Esports to promote Esports racing. Drivers who have registered and qualified for the championship can compete. The competition is divided into phases: Silver Qualification, Pro Qualification and Championship.

Cars allowed:

AMR V8 Vantage GT3

Audi R8 LMS Evo

Bentley Continental GT3 2018

BMW M4 GT3

Ferrari 488 GT3 Evo

Honda NSX GT3 Evo

Lamborghini Huracan GT3 Evo

McLaren 720S GT3

Mercedes-AMG GT3 2020

Porsche 991II GT3 R

First round on Bathurst circuit starts on 16th of April @ 11:00 CEST / 02:00 PST / 19:00 AEST and the last one on Kyalami on 27th of August @ 14:00 CEST / 05:00 PST / 22:00 AEST.

The top 10 teams in each class of the final championship standings will get access to dedicated trophies and prize money. The prize money will be divided between the top 10 teams in the final standings at the end of the championship.

Are you ready to compete in the official GT World Challenge videogame?

Join our Team

Sign up here to get the latest news and updates
about Assetto Corsa Competizione